Skip to main content

Staff

Administrative Directory

Name Title Location Phone Email
Guillermo Morales Principal Main Office 35102

gm238@husd.us

Wendy Gonzalez Vice Principal Main Office 35224 wgonzalez@husd.us
Yensi Corona Office Manager Main Office 35103 ac688@husd.us
Marlene Jackson Attendance Clerk Main Office 35111

mjackson@husd.us

 

Teacher Directory by Grade Level

Kindergarten

Name Room Phone Email
Marcellina Schelling 1 35201 mschelling@husd.us
Emily Roussos 2 35202 er111@husd.us
Katelyn Dascomb 3 35203 kd769@husd.us

 

First Grade

Name Room Phone Email
Julia Carnwath 7 35207 jc2516@husd.us
Janelle Krell 8 35208 jkrell@husd.us 
Nicole Sittre 10 35210 ns21114@husd.us

 

Second Grade

Name Room Phone Email
Elizabeth Londry 6 35207 elondry@husd.us
Carrie Kihara 11 35211 cotsuka-kihara@husd.us
Liane Sieux 13 35213 lsieux@husd.us

 

Third Grade

Name Room Phone Email
Ashley Cairney 9 35209 acairney@husd.us
Cathy Murphy 14 35214 cmurphy@husd.us

 

Third/Fourth Grade

Name Room Phone Email
Mary Flynn 17 35217 mkiesling@husd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Name Room Phone Email
Bernadette Sledge-Daya 16 35216 bsledgedaya@husd.us
Thomas Snyder 18 35218 ts2311@husd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Name Room Phone Email
Abbey Clayton 22 35222 ac2104@husd.us
Lance James 23 35223 lajames@husd.us

 

Sixth Grade

Name Room Phone Email
Alexandra Page 24 35224 arohrman@husd.us
Jason Cross 25 35225 jcross@husd.us

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Location Phone Email
Jennifer Bills RSP Room 4 35204 jbills@husd.us
Christine Cefalo PE Teacher Room 19 35219  
Christie Fotenos School Psychologist Room C 35223 cf999@husd.us
Shea Gregory Partner Teacher     sgregory@husd.us
Lee Kennan Lead Custodian Custodian Rm 35404 sk2413@husd.us
Adrianna Kaspar Speech Therapist Room C 35223 akaspar@husd.us
Ingrid Medina Stars Counselor Room B 35227  
Cherise Morris  YEP Site Leader Room A 35226 cmorris@husd.us
Pat Palazon-Diaz Clinical Consultant Room B 35227 pat.diaz@husd.us
Andres Ponce PE Teacher Room 19 35219 ap256@husd.us
Loretta Sansouci Library Room 12 35212 lsansouc@husd.us
Nasrin Sayid Serve Kitchen Operator  Kitchen 35401 nsayid@husd.us
Mark Schmidt Music Teacher Room 19 35219 mschmidt@husd.us
David Sharp Custodian Custodian Rm 35404 dsharp@husd.us
Shaylja Singh Stars Counselor Room B 35227 N/A