PTA

Staff

 

Staff Directory

Name Title Location email
Guillermo Morales Principal Treeview/Bidwell Elementary

gm238@husd.us

Wendy Gonzalez Vice Principal Treeview/Bidwell Elementary wgonzalez@husd.us
Yensi Corona Office Manager Treeview Elementary ac688@husd.us
Rocio Adriana Rivas Office Manager Bidwell Elementary rorivas@husd.us
Marlene Jackson Attendance Clerk Treeview/Bidwell Elementary mjackson@husd.us
Patricia Gullette Attendance Clerk-PM Bidwell Elementary pgullette@husd.us
Ruth White Kindergarten / Room 5 Bidwell Elementary rwhite@husd.us
Marcelina Schelling Kindergarten / Room 6 Bidwell Elementary mschelling@husd.us
Christine Oliveras Kindergarten / Room 9 Bidwell Elementary coliveras@husd.us
Nicole Sittre 1st Grade / Room 4 Bidwell Elementary ns21114@husd.us
Julia Carnwath 1st grade / Room 11 Bidwell Elementary jc2516@husd.us
Janelle Krell 1st grade / Room 13 Bidwell Elementary jkrell@husd.us
Liane Sieux 1st/2nd combo / Room 1 Treeview Elementary lsieux@husd.us
Carrie Kihara 2nd grade / Room 2 Treeview Elementary ckihara@husd.us
Ashley Cairney 2nd grade / Room 9 Treeview Elementary acairney@husd.us
Cathy Murphy 3rd grade / Room 4 Treeview Elementary cmurphy@husd.us
Mary Flynn 3rd grade / Room 14 Treeview Elementary mkiesling@husd.us
Constance Oksol 4th grade / Room 10 Treeview Elementary coksol@husd.us
Bernadette Sledge-Daya 4th grade / Room 16 Treeview Elementary bsledgedaya@husd.us
Thomas Snyder 4th grade / Room 13 Treeview Elementary ts2311@husd.us
Lance James 5th grade / Room 11 Treeview Elementary ljames@husd.us
Abbey Clayton 5th grade / Room 15 Treeview Elementary ac2104@husd.us
Jason Cross 6th grade / Room 17 Treeview Elementary jcross@husd.us
Alexandra Page 6th grade / Room 18 Treeview Elementary arohrman@husd.us
Jennifer Bills RSP Treeview Elementary

jbills@husd.us

Greg Maier PE Treeview/Bidwell Elementary gmaier@husd.us
Mark Schmidt Music Treeview/Bidwell Elementary mschmidt@husd.us
Loretta Sansouci Library Treeview Elementary lsansouci@husd.us
Natalie Limm School Psychologist Treeview Elementary nl1713@husd.us
Ananda Kuchinsky Speech Therapist Treeview Elementary ak999@husd.us